Video Subscribers Award 

Screen Actors Guild Award

VSA award
Awarded for Video subscribers Award
Voting system  Most popular/independent jury
Presented by VSA
Organisation Non Profit
Official website

The Video subscribers  Award (also known as the VSA Award) is an accolade given by the Subscribers of Video  Artists (SVA) to recognize  performances in video. Video makers subscribe to the V.S.A. list and their video get free promotion on a daily base. 


Top  Most Prestigious Movie Awards in the World are:

The Venice Film Festival or Venice International Film Festival (ItalianMostra Internazionale d'Arte Cinematografica della Biennale di Venezia, "International Exhibition of Cinematographic Art of the Venice Biennale"), founded in 1932, is the oldest film festival in the world and one of the "Big Three" film festivals alongside the Cannes Film Festival and Berlin International Film Festival.[1][2]


Golden Globe Trophy.jpg
The Golden Globe statuette
Academy Award trophy.jpgOscars

           Palme d'Or 



Golden Globe Awards are accolades bestowed by the 93 members of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association, recognizing excellence in film and television, both domestic and foreign.

The annual ceremony at which the awards are presented is a major part of the film industry's awards season, which culminates each year in the Academy Awards.[1]


The 74th Golden Globe Awards, honoring the best in film and television in 2016, was broadcast live on January 8, 2017. Jimmy Fallon hosted the show.

The Academy Awards, or "Oscars", is an annual American awards ceremony hosted by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences (AMPAS) to recognize excellence in cinematic achievements in the United States film industry as assessed by the Academy's voting membership. The various category winners are awarded a copy of a statuette, officially called the Academy Award of Merit, which has become commonly known by its nickname "Oscar." The awards, first presented in 1929 at the Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel, are overseen by AMPAS.[1][2]

The Palme d'Or (French pronunciation: [palm(ə) dɔʁ]; English:

 Golden Palm) is the highest prize awarded at the Cannes Film 

Festival.[1] It was introduced in 1955 by the organising committee. From 1939 to 1954, the highest prize was the Grand Prix du Festival International du Film.[2]


In 1964, it was replaced once again by the Grand Prix du Festival[3] before being reintroduced in 1974 as the Palme d'Or again.

The British Academy Film Awards are presented in an annual award show hosted by the British Academy of Film and Television Arts (BAFTA) to honour the best British and international contributions to film. Between 2008 and 2016, the ceremony was held in central London at the Royal Opera House, having taken over from the flagship Odeon cinema in Leicester Square. The 70th British Academy Film Awards were held on 12 February 2017 at the Royal Albert 



View all videos


Sorry, we currently have no events.
View All Events